Our Executive

The members of the Old Hilarians’ Association Executive for the term 2018 – 2020 are as follows:

  1. Avanelle Sahadeo
  2. Camille Frederick
  3. Dalia King
  4. Deniece Esdelle 
  5. Jan-Michelle Callender
  6. Lorraine Granderson
  7. Patty-Sue Franklyn
  8. Siobhan Ballah
  9. Wendy Ann Austin   


Become a OHA Member

Click for more information on how to join OHA